Skip to main content
Mission Public Schools
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Student Services Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrator

‚ÄčPosition
Name
Ext.Email
Director of Student Services
‚ÄčCarolynn Schmor
ext. 3304
‚Äčcarolynn.schmor@mpsd.ca
Department Staff
‚ÄčDistrict Teachers:
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčExt.
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčTeacher of the Visually Impaired
‚ÄčBarbara Landa
‚Äč
‚Äčbarbara.landa@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčTeacher of the Hearing Impaired
‚ÄčGreg Cole
‚Äčext. 3311
‚Äčgreg.cole@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Inclusion Mentor Teacher
‚ÄčShannon Bowsfield
‚Äčext. 3329
‚Äčshannon.bowsfield@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Inslusion Mentor Teacher
‚ÄčSheri Montgomery
‚Äčext. 3328
‚Äčsheri.montgomery@mpsd.ca

‚ÄčDistrict Psychologists:
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčExt.
‚ÄčEmail
‚Äč
‚ÄčCheryl Ainsworth
‚Äčext. 3325
‚Äčcheryl.ainsworth@mpsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčJeannette Bittman
‚Äčext. 3332
‚Äčjeannette.bittman@mpsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLori Patterson
‚Äčext. 3337
‚Äčlori.patterson@mpsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLouise McCulloch
‚Äčext. 3310
louise.mcculloch@mpsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčSpeech Language Pathologists:
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčExt.
‚ÄčEmail
‚Äč‚ÄčCeleste Coldwell
‚Äčext. 3326
‚Äčceleste.coldwell@mpsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGina McCarty
‚Äčext. 3306
‚Äčgina.mccarty@mpsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSarah Blois
‚Äčext. 3305
‚Äčsarah.blois@mpsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčVerity Howarth
‚Äčext. 3308
‚Äčverity.howarth@mpsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčWendi Aasland
‚Äčext. 3309
‚Äčwendi.aasland@mpsd.ca

‚ÄčChildren & Youth In Care Advocate
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčPhone
‚ÄčEmail
‚Äč
‚ÄčJody Shaw
‚Äč604.826.7191
‚Äčjody.shaw@mpsd.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčDistrict Education Assistants:
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčInclusive Child Support Worker
‚ÄčCheryl Wallace
‚Äčcheryl.wallace@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčBraille Transciber
‚ÄčJulie Baker
‚Äčjulie.baker@mpsd.ca

‚ÄčCounsellors:
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčCatherine Hall
‚Äčcatherine.hall@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčColin Love
‚Äčcolin.love@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčDan Thiessen
‚Äčdan.thiessen@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčDebbie Kooy
‚Äčdebbie.kooy@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčHeather Hansson
‚Äčheather.hansson@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčJody Shaw
‚Äčjody.shaw@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčKaren Campbell
‚Äčkaren.campbell@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčKarli Bartlett
‚Äčkarli.bartlett@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčKerry McGrath
‚Äčkerry.mcgrath@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčLorette Tataryn
‚Äčlorette.tataryn@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčMargaret MacGillivray
‚Äčmargaret.macgillivray@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčMark Arends
‚Äčmark.arends@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčMonica Nguyen
‚Äčmonica.nguyen@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčSusan Curror
‚Äčsusan.curror@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčYvonne Hale
‚Äčyvonne.hale@mpsd.ca


Youth Care Workers:

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčBarbara Iversen
‚Äčbarbara.iversen@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčCharlene Foreman
‚Äčcharlene.foreman@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčCyndi McLachlan
‚Äčcyndi.mclachlan@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčJivan Rai
‚Äčjivan.rai@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčJoan Velestuk
‚Äčjoan.velestuk@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčKim Gray
kim.gray@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčMichelle Lapointe
‚Äčmichelle.lapointe@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčRosalind Hamfelt
‚Äčrosalind.hamfelt@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčTami McLellan
‚Äčtami.mclellan@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčTammy Martens
‚Äčtammy.martens@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčTracy Carr
‚Äčtracy.carr@mpsd.ca



NameEmail
Wendi Aasland
Anna Abbott
Cheryl Ainsworth
Karen Alvarez
Parampreet Atwal
Julie Baker
Gareth Bartlett
Karli Bartlett
Barbara Baxter
Susan Beeley
Lorraine Berkey
Jaclyn Bigley
Jeannette Bittman
Sarah Blois
Shannon Bowsfield
Amar Brar
Amanda Brien
Angela Butler
Colleen Camplin
Miranda Carnegie
Tracy Carr
Brenda Clarke
Celeste Coldwell
Greg Cole
Susan Curror
Elena Di Giovanni
Lisa Duthie
Gary Flynn
Charlene Foreman
Darran Forrest
Rebekah Grant
Keith Gray
Kim Gray
Yvonne Hale
Cynthia Handler
christina hart
Katie Howard
Verity Howarth
Katelyn Huffer
Barbara Iversen
Marilyn Kampen
Barb Klassen
Elaine Kristiansen
Julie Kunz
Barbara Landa
Michelle Lapointe
Julie Macleod
James Martyn
Gina McCarty
Louise McCulloch
Kerry McGrath
Angela McGregor
Cynthia Mclachlan
Sheri Montgomery
Christine Murray
Anette Ng
Mylene Normandin
Sandra Norum
Shawn ODonnell
Alison Pankratz
Lori Patterson
Bradley Paul
Jivan Rai
Irene Rogers
Jim Sanderson
Mandeep Sandhu
Carolynn Schmor
laura.short
Shannon Sirovyak
Lisa Stevens
Lorette Tataryn
Dan Thiessen
Brent Thompson
Krysta Townsend
Joan Velestuk
Cheryl Wallace
Dena Winchester
Claudia Yung