Skip to main content
Mission Public Schools
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail



​Angus Wilson, Superinte​ndent
​Corien Becker, Secretary-Treasurer
​Derek Welsh, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
​Karen Alvarez, Assistant Superintendent
​Aleksandra Crescenzo, Executive Assistant (currently on parental leave);
Contact Ilona Schmidt​ 

​Carolynn Schmor, Director of Instruction, Student Services
​​Tina Phelps, Director of Instruction, Human Resources
​Jodi Marshall, Manager of Transportation
Dana MacLean, Director of Operations

If you want to send an e-mail message to any School District staff member, just click on any of the names above.
To view PDF of the Organizational chart, please click the image below.