Random Image

2016-2017 Board of Education Meetings (open to the public)

Date

Time

Venue

Tuesday, September 20

6:30 pm

Fraserview Learning Centre

Tuesday, October 18

6:30 pm

Ecole Christine Morrison Elementary

Tuesday, November 15

6:30 pm

Riverside College

Tuesday, December 13

6:30 pm

Hatzic Elementary

Tuesday, January 24

6:30 pm

Heritage Park Middle

Tuesday, February 21

6:30 pm

Silverdale Elementary

Tuesday, March 28

6:30 pm

Hatzic Middle

Tuesday, April 25

6:30 pm

Deroche Elementary

Tuesday, May 23

6:30 pm

Mission Secondary

Tuesday, June 20

6:30 pm

Ecole Mission Central Elementary

2016-2017 Committee of the Whole Meetings (Open to the Public)

Date

Time

Venue

Agenda

Tuesday, September 13

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, October 4

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, November 1

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, November 29**

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, January 10

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Agenda - January 10, 2017

Tuesday, January 31

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, February 7

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, February 28

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Agenda - February 28, 2017

Tuesday, March 7

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, April 4

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, April 18

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, May 9

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, May 30

3:30 pm

District Education Office

Tuesday, June 6

3:30 pm

District Education Office

**This was moved from December 6th due to BCSTA’s Learning Forward Conference: Sunday, December 4 – Wednesday, December 7, 2016.