Random Image

2017-2018 Meetings (open to the public)

The following is a list of meetings of the Board of Education for Mission Public Schools and the Committee of the Whole.

Committee of the Whole (CotW) meetings will commence at 3:30pm, unless otherwise noted and will be held at the School Board Office Board Room - 33046 4th Avenue, Mission, BC. Please scroll to the bottom of the page to view the CotW agendas and minutes.

Board of Education meetings will commence at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted. The meeting location varies monthly and will be posted in the agenda and calendar. 

Agendas will be posted on this website on the Friday afternoon prior to the meeting and minutes are posted once they are approved.

Board of Education Meetings

Date

Time

Venue

Agenda & Minutes

September 19, 2017

6:30 pm

Cherry Hill Elementary
32557 Best Ave, Mission, BC

Agenda

Minutes

October 17, 2017

6:30 pm

Fraserview Learning Centre
32444 7th Ave., Mission, BC

Minutes

November 21, 2017

6:30 pm

Hillside Traditional Academy
33621 Best Avenue, Mission, BC

Minutes

December 19, 2017

6:30 pm

Dewdney Elementary
8465 Draper St, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

6:30 pm

Edwin S. Richards
33419 Cherry Avenue, Mission, BC

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

6:30 pm

West Heights Elementary
32065 Van Velzen Avenue, Mission, BC

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

6:30 pm

Windebank Elementary
33570 11th Avenue, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

6:30 pm

Albert McMahon Elementary
32865 Cherry Avenue, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

6:30 pm

Riverside College
33919 Dewdney Trunk Rd, Mission, BC

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:30 pm

Deroche Elementary
10340 N. Deroche Rd, Mission, BC

Committee of the Whole Meetings

Date

Time

Venue

Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:00 pm

Fraserview Learning Centre in the Common Library

32444 7th Avenue, Mission BC

Minutes

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3:30 pm

Riverside College & Trades Centre 32811 Dewdney Trunk Rd. Mission

Minutes

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
3:30 pm
District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:30 pm

**Special Meeting**

Topic: Review of Data for Stave Falls Elementary Preliminary Registration

Albert McMahon Elementary 32865 Cherry Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
3:30 pm

**Special Meeting**

Topic: Future Possible Expansion of Riverside College

Riverside College & Trades Centre 32811 Dewdney Trunk Rd. Mission

 

Minutes

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

 

Minutes

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
3:30 pm

**Special Meeting**

Topic: Stave Falls Elementary School

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

 

Minutes

Tuesday February 27, 2018
6:00pm

**Special Meeting**

Topic: Stave Falls Elementary School

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Minutes

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
3:30 pm

**Special Meeting**

Topic: 2018/19 Budget

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00pm

**Special Meeting**

Topic: 2018/19 Budget

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday June 12, 2018
3:30 pm

** Special Committee of the Whole Meeting**

Topic: Year End items

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

 
"));