Random Image

2017-2018 Board of Education Meetings (open to the public)

Date

Time

Venue

Agenda & Minutes

September 19, 2017

6:30 pm

Cherry Hill Elementary
32557 Best Ave, Mission, BC

Click Here for Agenda

Click Here for Minutes

October 17, 2017

6:30 pm

Fraserview Learning Centre
32444 7th Ave., Mission, BC

November 21, 2017

6:30 pm

Hillside Traditional Academy
33621 Best Avenue, Mission, BC

December 19, 2017

6:30 pm

Dewdney Elementary
8465 Draper St, Mission, BC

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

6:30 pm

Edwin S. Richards
33419 Cherry Avenue, Mission, BC

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

6:30 pm

West Heights Elementary
32065 Van Velzen Avenue, Mission, BC

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

6:30 pm

Windebank Elementary
33570 11th Avenue, Mission, BC

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

6:30 pm

Albert McMahon Elementary
32865 Cherry Avenue, Mission, BC

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

6:30 pm

Riverside College
33919 Dewdney Trunk Rd, Mission, BC

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:30 pm

Deroche Elementary
10340 N. Deroche Rd, Mission, BC

2017-2018 Committee of the Whole Meetings (Open to the Public)

Date

Time

Venue

Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Click Here for Agenda

Click Here for Minutes

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Click Here for Minutes

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:00 pm

Fraserview Learning Centre in the Common Library

32444 7th Avenue, Mission BC

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

3:30 pm

District Education Office
33046 4th Ave, Mission, BC

     

 
"));